Skip to main content
Mutual of Omaha Bank

Our Leadership

Executive Management Committee
Jeffrey Schmid
Jeffrey Schmid
Chairman & CEO
Dwayne Sieck
President & COO
Marjorie Heller
Marjorie Heller
Chief Financial Officer
Reid Adamson
Executive Vice President and
Chief Administrative Officer
Gene Twellman
Bank General Counsel
John Clark
John Clark
President, Private Wealth Group
Terry Connealy
President Mutual Mortgage
Matt Minchow
Matt Minchow
Chief Payments & Deposit Officer

John Cox
Chief Credit Officer
Tim Sullivan
EVP, Chief Lending Officer
Roseann Neumeyer
Roseann Neumeyer
Director Bank Talent
Alan DeTata
Alan DeTata
Area President CAB

About Us

Mutual of Omaha Bank

We’re a strong, stable bank with a proud family tree. And we’d love to introduce ourselves.

Learn More >

Financial Strength

At Mutual of Omaha Bank, individuals and businesses alike discover the peace of mind that comes from knowing their bank is financially strong and their money secure.

Learn More >

CRA and Community Affairs

Investing in our communities is a key priority for Mutual of Omaha Bank. We volunteer time, talent and resources for a wide range of nonprofit organizations from coast to coast.
Learn More >

Our Employees in Action

See how our employees' volunteer efforts make a difference in the community!

Learn More


View the latest news and announcements from Mutual of Omaha Bank

Read Now >

Relationship Banking
at Its Best

Hear from our clients in their own words, unique success stories, demonstrating the value of relationship banking, and the power of a bank built for business.

Hear From Our Customers >